Events

Filter

Topics

Types

Date

Thumbnail view
List view
Page 1 of 2

Filter

May
1
CA$5.75 - CA$11.50
Location at VanDusen Botanical Garden
Date and Time

Friday, May 1 2020

Jun
11

MOV Admissions

by Museum of Vancouver

CA$0.00 - CA$43.00
Location at Museum of Vancouver
Date and Time

Thursday, Jun 11 2020

Jul
1

Garden Admission

by Dr Sun Yat-Sen Classical Chinese Garden

CA$0.00 - CA$32.00
Location at Dr. Sun Yat-Sen Classical Chinese Garden
Date and Time

Wednesday, Jul 1 2020

Jul
2

General Admission

by Bloedel Conservatory

CA$0.00 - CA$6.90
Location at Bloedel Conservatory
Date and Time

Thursday, Jul 2 2020

Jul
20

Wellness at Home - Yoga with Nathalie Keiller

by Dr Sun Yat-Sen Classical Chinese Garden

CA$7.00
Location at Dr. Sun Yat-Sen Classical Chinese Garden
Date and Time

Monday, Jul 20 2020

Jul
22

Wellness at Home - Tai Chi with Lucas Trottier

by Dr Sun Yat-Sen Classical Chinese Garden

CA$7.00
Location at Dr. Sun Yat-Sen Classical Chinese Garden
Date and Time

Wednesday, Jul 22 2020

Jul
23

RMH Tour Admissions

by Roedde House Museum

CA$0.00 - CA$10.00
Location at Roedde House Museum
Date and Time

Thursday, Jul 23 2020

Aug
21

Wellness at Home - Meditation with Cassandra Lee

by Dr Sun Yat-Sen Classical Chinese Garden

CA$7.00 - CA$30.00
Location at Dr. Sun Yat-Sen Classical Chinese Garden
Date and Time

Friday, Aug 21 2020

Aug
31

Wellness at Home - Kung Fu (CHOY LEE FAT) with Paul Tam

by Dr Sun Yat-Sen Classical Chinese Garden

CA$7.00 - CA$30.00
Location at Dr. Sun Yat-Sen Classical Chinese Garden
Date and Time

Monday, Aug 31 2020

Sep
24

Wellness at Home - Yoga with Nathalie Keiller

by Dr Sun Yat-Sen Classical Chinese Garden

CA$7.00 - CA$30.00
Location at Dr. Sun Yat-Sen Classical Chinese Garden
Date and Time

Thursday, Sep 24 2020